Skip to main content

Tri-County #607 Board

Board of Directors

Tri-County Special Education Interlocal 607 is a cooperative entity created by seven area school districts to provide special education services. The interlocal is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of one member from the Board of Education of each participating district.

USD 447 Cherryvale Mark Torkelson
USD 436 Caney Zach Ellison
USD 445 Coffeyville Robert Roesky, President
USD 446 Independence Scott Hines
USD 461 Neodesha Carol Bramhall
USD 484 Fredonia Merlyn Ramsey, Vice President
USD 503 Parsons Joan Thompson