Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


District Board Representatives

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Interlocal Board > breadcrumbs: District Board Representatives >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Directors

Tri-County Special Education Interlocal 607 is a cooperative entity created by seven area school districts to provide special education services. The interlocal is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of one member from the Board of Education of each participating district.

USD 447 Cherryvale Gina Booe, President
USD 436 Caney Darlene Sanders, Vice President
USD 445 Coffeyville Robert Roesky
USD 446 Independence Scott Hines
USD 461 Neodesha Tonya Bell
USD 484 Fredonia Merlyn Ramsey
USD 503 Parsons Joan Thompson



Back To Top