Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 503

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 503 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 503 Email Directory

February 04, 2014

Sherry Dunlay Secondary Coordinator sdunlay@vikingnet.net
Elizabeth Chickadonz Elementary Coordinator elliec@tricounty607.com
Jill Cleaver Teacher jcleaver@vikingnet.net
Tish Daniels Teacher tdaniels@vikingnet.net
Carl Dinkel APE Teacher dinkel@twinmounds.com
Steve Fienen Teacher sfienen@vikingnet.net
Theresa Fienen Teacher tfienen@vikingnet.net
Susan Fogleman Teacher sfogleman@vikingnet.net
Jill Kangas     Teacher jkangas@vikingnet.net
Ann Smith Teacher asmith@tricounty607.com
Sally Mosier Psychologist smosier@vikingnet.net
Leah Newland Occupational Therapist lnewland@vikingnet.net
Brenda Ozier Teacher bozier@vikingnet.net
Cheryl Price Psychologist cprice@tricounty607.com
Mark Pound Teacher mpound@vikingnet.net
Cary Rogers Teacher crogers@vikingnet.net
Robert Neil Teacher rneil@tricounty607.com
Jamie Wells Teacher jwells@tricounty607.com
Ashley Falton Teacher aflaton@tricounty607.com
Jennifer Tavernaro Psychologist jtavernaro@vikingnet.net
Megan Thill Speech Pathologist mthill@vikingnet.net

Back To Top