Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 484

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 484 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 484 Email Directory

Sherry Dunlay Secondary Coordinator sdunlay@vikingnet.net
Ellie Chickadonz Elementary Coordinator elliec@tricounty607.com

Barbara Baker

Teacher

bbaker@fredoniaks.com

Lanae Carnes

Teacher

lcarnes@usd461.org

Carl Dinkel

APE Teacher

dinkel@twinmounds.com

Tod Dutton

Teacher

tdutton@fredoniaks.com

Kim Figgins

Teacher

kfiggins@fredoniaks.com

Janet Leis

Occupational Therapist

jleis@tricounty607.com

Sharon Marquez

Physical Therapist

smarquez@tricounty607.com

Gyla Marr

Teacher

gmarr@fredoniaks.com

Katie Pitts

Speech Pathologist

katie.pitts@greenbush.org

Julie Fuller School Psychologist jfuller@tricounty607.com
Amy Barnhart Teacher abarnhart@tricounty607.com

Back To Top