Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 461

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 461 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 461 Email Directory

February 04, 2014

Sherry Dunlay

Secondary Coordinator

sdunlay@vikingnet.net

Ellie Chicadonz

Elementary Coordinator

elliec@tricounty607.com

Nancy Belcher

Teacher

nbelcher@usd461.org

Lanae Carnes

Teacher

lcarnes@usd461.org

Donna Dyke

Teacher

ddyke@usd461.org

Carl Dinkel

Teacher

dinkel@twinmounds.com

James Flessner

Teacher

jflesser@usd461.org

Janet Leis

Occupational Therapist

jleis@tricounty607.com

Joan Lemon

Speech Pathologist

jlemon@usd461.org

Sharon Marquez

Physical Therapist

smarquez@tricounty607.com

Sharon Marquez

Physical Therapist

smarquez@usd461.org

Shane Fuller

Teacher

sfuller@tricounty607.com

Thresa Bowman Teacher tbowman@tricounty607.com
Nicole Hockett Teacher nhockett@tricounty607.com

Back To Top