Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 447

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 447 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 447 Email Directory

Sherry Dunlay Secondary Coordinator sdunlay@vikingnet.net
Ellie Chickadonz Elementary Coordinator elliec@tricounty607.com

Carl Dinkel 

 Teacher

dinkel@twinmounds.com 

Stephanie Groth Teacher sgroth@usd447.org
Julie Fuller Psychologist/Thayer jfuller@tricounty607.com
Alexis McMillin   Psychologist amcmillin@tricounty607.com
DeeAnna Haley Speech Pathologist dhaley@tricounty607.com
Amy Barnhart Early Childhood Teacher abarnhart@tricounty607.com

Tanya Carson

PT

tcarson@tricounty607.com

Scott Shaw 

 Teacher

 sshaw@usd447.org

Sarah Wilson

Teacher 

swilson@usd447.org 

Susan Ponce 

Teacher 

 sponce@usd447.org 

Janet Leis OT jleis@tricounty607.com
Abigayl Petermann SLP apetermann@tricounty607.com
Jena Ray Teacher jray@tricounty607.com
Lori Rutland Teacher lrutland@tricounty607.com
Kandra Smith Teacher ksmith@tricounty607.com
Melinda Taylor Teacher mtaylor@usd447.org
Kristi Denny OT dennyk@cvilleschools.com

Back To Top