Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 446

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 446 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 446 Email Directory

First Last Position Email Building
Matt Ysusi Coordinator mysusi@tricounty607.com Tri-Co SNV
Megan Robins Coordinator mrobins@tricounty607.com Tri-Co SNV
Andrea Campbell Speech Pathologist acampbell@tricounty607.com Eisenhower
Lanae Carnes Teacher lcarnes@tricounty607.com Little Friends
Tanya Carson Physical Therapist tcarson@tricounty607.com Itinerate
Jennifer Day Psychologist jday@tricounty607.com Jefferson
Randy Fogleman Teacher rfogleman@indyschools.com IMS
Liz Gudmonson Teacher egudmonson@tricounty607.com Riley Kid's First
Jaci Hafner Occupational Therapist jhafner@tricounty607.com Itinerate
Tonya Hart Teacher thart@indyschools.com IMS
Jerri Haymaker Teacher jhaymaker@indyschools.com Eisenhower
Aimee Lakin Teacher alakin@tricounty607.com IHS
Victoria Starr Teacher vstarr@tricounty607.com Eisenhower
Deanna Miller Teacher dmiller@indyschools.com IMS
Sally Mosier Psychologist smosier@vikingnet.net IHS
Matthew Brumley Teacher mbrumley@tricounty607.com I.H.S.
Gene Ross Teacher gross@tricounty607.com Tri-Co SNV
Jean Schodorf Speech Pathologist jschodorf@tricounty607.com Itinerate
Brian Shelton Teacher bshelton@indyschools.com Eisenhower
Nancy Sprague Teacher nsprague@indyschools.com IHS
Shani Stacy Speech Pathologist sstacy@tricounty607.com Jefferson
Carrie Stryker Teacher cstryker@indyschools.com Jefferson
Tonya Trout Teacher ttrout@indyschools.com IHS
Melinda Clark Teacher mclark@indyschools.com I.M.S.
Sarah Wilson Teacher swilson@indyschools.com Jefferson
Glenda Winkleman Teacher gwinkleman@indyschools.com Jefferson
Brian Rothgeb Teacher brothgeb@tricounty607.com Jefferson
Mary Woldum Teacher mwoldum@indyschools.com IHS
Carl Dinkel Teacher - A.P.E. dinkel@twinmounds.com Itinerant
Kristy Hartman Teacher khartman@tricounty607.com Jefferson
Nikki Walsh SLP n_walsh@caney.com Itinerant
Jason Wright Gifted Program Director jason.wright@greenbush.org I.M.S.

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top