Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 445

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 445 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 445 Email Directory

February 04, 2014

First Last Position Email Building
Matt Ysusi

Secondary Coordinator

USD 436, 445, 446

mysusi@tricounty607.com Tri-Co SNV
Megan Robins

Elementary Coordinator

USD 436, 445, 446

mrobins@tricounty607.com Tri-Co SNV
Kristy Denny Occupational Therapist dennyk@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Natasha Dillon Physical Therapist dillonn@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Venice Hilton Teacher hiltonv@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Toni Hogan Speech Pathologist

hoganto@cvilleschools.com

Community Elementary
Jillian Brock Teacher brockj@cvilleschools.com CES
Carie Hurford Psychologist hurfordc@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Trudie Kritz Physical Therapy tkritz@tricounty607.com Community Elementary
Pam Liddell Speech Pathologist liddellp@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Carl Dinkel Teacher - A.P.E. dinkel@twinmounds.com Community Elementary
Kendra Mattox Teacher mattoxk@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Crystal Doss Teacher dossc@cvilleschools.com CES
Jeremy Neuenschwander Teacher neuenschwander@cvilleschools.com FKHS
Susan J Simmons Teacher simmonss@cvilleschools.com FKHS
Sara McCoy Teacher smccoy@tricounty607.com Community Elementary
Alexandria Dressler Teacher dresslera@cvilleschools.com Jerry Hamm Learning
Stepahanie Swayze Teacher swayzes@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Brandi Vowell Teacher vowellbr@cvilleschools.com FKHS
Ginger Wright Teacher wrightg@cvilleschools.com Community Elementary
Teresa Fry Teacher fryt@cvilleschools.com RMS
Brandi Avery Teacher bavery@tricounty607.com RMS
Allie Harvey Teacher harveya@cvilleschools.com FKHS
Teresa McVey Teacher tmcvey@tricounty607.com FKHS
Kesha Miles Teacher milesk@cvilleschools.com CES
Shawnda Shafer Teacher sshafer@tricounty607.com CES
Jamie Whittley School Psychologist jwhittley@tricounty607.com FKHS
         

 

Back To Top