Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

USD 436

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: USD 436 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 436 Email Directory

First

Last

Position

Email

Building

Megan

Robins

Elementary Coordinator

USD 436, 445, 446

mrobins@tricounty607.com

Tri-Co SNV

Kerri

Stevens

Secondary Coordinator

USD 436, 445, 446

kstevens@tricounty607.com

Tri-Co SNV

Kristi

Denny

Occupational Therapist

dennyk@cvilleschools.com

Lincoln

Natasha

Dillon

Physical Therapist

dillonn@cvilleschools.com

Lincoln

Carl

Dinkel

Teacher

dinkel@twinmounds.com

Itinerate

Rhonda

Inman

Teacher

r_inman@caney.com

Lincoln

George

Noble

Teacher

g_noble@caney.com

CVHS

Amber

Pond

Teacher

a_pond@caney.com

Lincoln

Nikki

Walsh

Speech Pathologist

n_walsh@usd461.org

Lincoln

Back To Top