Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Tri-County Interlocal 607

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Email Directory > breadcrumbs: Tri-County Interlocal 607 >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tri-County Interlocal 607 Email Directory

Central Office Directory

Julie Bruington Director julieb@tricounty607.com
Emily McCambridge Assistant Director emccambridge@tricounty607.com
Jason DeLong Technology Facilitator jdelong@tricounty607.com
Sherry Dunlay Coordinator sdunlay@vikingnet.net
Elizabeth Chickadonz Coordinator elliec@tricounty607.com
Megan Robins Coordinator mrobins@tricounty607.com
Kerri Stevens Coordinator kstevens@tricounty607.com
Nancy Evans Chief Administrative Assistant

nevans@tricounty607.com

Wendy Fienen MIS Records Clerk

wfienen@tricounty607.com

Amber Flessner MIS Records Clerk

aflessner@tricounty607.com

Joyce Gillman Clerk of the Board

jgillman@tricounty607.com

Geri Leoffler Treasurer

gleoffler@tricounty607.com

Sherri Pauzauskie SNV Coordinator Assistant

spauzauskie@tricounty607.com

Becky Johnson Health Services Facilitator

bjohnson@tricounty607.com

Catria  (Tria) Kahler Deputy Board Clerk cgartner@tricounty607.com
     

 

 

Back To Top